Welcome to Wishaw Bowling Club.


Home.History.Honours.Club News.Events Diary.Gents Competitions 1 .Club Finals.Photo's.contact us.Site Map.

Board of Management        2016.


All vacant Positions to be ratified

Office Bearers


Committee Members




Honorary President :

Archibald McKinnon

Presidents :

Linda Armstrong

Vice President :



Honorary Secretary :

Jessie Ramsay

Section Representatives

Honorary  Treasurer :

Marlene Forbes

Gents :    R Isaac

Bar Convener :

Scott Forbes

Ladies  :   J Holmes

Green Ranger :

Pat O’Connor

Seniors :   Ron Mcivor

House Convener:

N McInnes (temp)

Juniors :   R McAllister

I. P. P :

Nancy Paton








Gents section



Convener :

Ross  Isaac

Scott forbes

Secretary :

George Phillips

Joe Sneddon


Robert Lochhead

Ian st. John

Match Secretary :



Ties Convener :

Ivan Harvie








Ties Committee



Selection Committee :



Bar Committee :



House Committee :

N McInnes


Greens committee :

P O’Connor


Social Committee



Junior Committee :

R McAllister (c )





Senior Section :


Committee Members :

Convener :

Archie McKinlay

J Cassidy  R McIvor

Secretary :

Archie Mckinlay

Ron Murray

Treasurer :

Jim Pettie


Match Secretary :

Lee Colthart





Ladies Section :


Committee Members :




Honorary  Secretary.

Jessie Ramsay


Honorary Treasurer.

Marlene Forbes


Match Secretary.

Nancy Paton





Selection :-


Ties :-


Games :-


Saturday League :-


Tea :-


League Points :



Cards & Flowers :



Whist Rota &

Friendship  badges